Home » Private Pleasures (Private, #3) by Jami Alden
Private Pleasures (Private, #3) Jami Alden

Private Pleasures (Private, #3)

Jami Alden

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
163 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks will love Jamis latest steamy story!Wendy Carmichaels career as a high-powered attorney leaves her little time for a love - or sex - life. She has a broken engagement to prove it. With everythingMoreFans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks will love Jamis latest steamy story!Wendy Carmichaels career as a high-powered attorney leaves her little time for a love - or sex - life. She has a broken engagement to prove it.  With everything shes worked for on the line, she cant afford to be distracted -especially not by Drew Walker.  The first time she laid eyes on the brash, cocky millionaire five years ago Wendy knew that giving into the chemistry sparking between them could only lead to trouble. But when theyre thrown together at a party in paradise, his wicked smile and rock hard body draw her like a moth to a flame.  Convincing herself one night of indulgence cant hurt, Wendy decides to find out once and for all if being with Drew is as hot as shes always imagined.But Drew isnt satisfied with just one night, and neither is Wendy.When Drew proposes a no holds barred, no strings attached affair that will end when he moves across the country, Wendy cant say no. Yet as the nights pass, each hotter than the last, Wendy discovers that what she thought was casual is anything but, and has potential to be so much more. Now she fears that when cocky, too sexy for his own good Drew walks out of her life, shell be saying goodbye to the man of her dreams.Praise for Private Pleasures:Like all of Jamis books, Private Pleasures is sexy, hot, and full of emotion. I loved watching the sparks fly between Wendy and Drew! -- Top 10 Kindle bestseller Bella AndrePrivate Pleasures is a fantastically sexy battle of wills between a hero and heroine who are equals in every sense of the word. A smoking hot read! -- USA Today bestseller Victoria DahlPraise For Jami Alden:Praise for Jami Aldens books:“Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride!- New York Times best seller Catherine Coulter“The perfect balance of emotion and romance.”-New York Times best seller Maya Banks“Hot and emotionally charged, Jami Alden always delivers.”-New York Times best seller Shannon McKenna“A fantastic story that will keep you hot and bothered.”-Romantic Times Book Reviews for Private Party“Alden can wring every emotion from her characters.”-Romantic Times Book Reviews